<<= Back Next =>>
You Are On Question Answer Bank SET 1368

68401. 2013 ലെ ജ്ഞാനപീഠം നേടിയതാര് [2013 le jnjaanapeedtam nediyathaaru]

Answer: മുകുള്‍ രോഹത്ഗി [Mukul‍ rohathgi]

68402. ലോക കപ്പ്‌ ഫൈനലില്‍ ജര്‍മനിക്ക് വേണ്ടി ഗോള്‍ നേടിയത് ആരായിരുന്നു [Loka kappu phynalil‍ jar‍manikku vendi gol‍ nediyathu aaraayirunnu]

Answer: മാരിയോ ഗോറ്റ്‌സി [Maariyo gottsi]

68403. 2018 ലെ ഏഷ്യന്‍ ഗെയിംസ് കബഡി ചാംപ്യന്‍മാരായത് ഏത് രാജ്യം [2018 le eshyan‍ geyimsu kabadi chaampyan‍maaraayathu ethu raajyam]

Answer: ഇറാൻ [Iraan ]

68404. ഇഞ്ചിയോണ്‍ ഏഷ്യന്‍ ഗെയിംസ് ചാംപ്യന്‍മാരായത് ഏത് രാജ്യം [Inchiyon‍ eshyan‍ geyimsu chaampyan‍maaraayathu ethu raajyam]

Answer: കേദാര്‍ നാഥ് സിംഗ് [Kedaar‍ naathu simgu]

68405. 2014 ട്വെന്റി 20 ഐ പി എല്‍ ചാംപ്യന്‍മാരായത് ഏത് ടീം [2014 dventi 20 ai pi el‍ chaampyan‍maaraayathu ethu deem]

Answer: മരിയോ ഗോട്സെ [Mariyo godse]

68406. പ്രധാന മന്ത്രിയുടെ സാമ്പത്തിക ഉപദേഷ്ടാവ് ആയി നിയമിതനായത് ആര് [Pradhaana manthriyude saampatthika upadeshdaavu aayi niyamithanaayathu aaru]

Answer: ഇന്ത്യ [Inthya]

68407. 2014 ലെ ലാല്‍ ബഹാദൂര്‍ ശാസ്ത്രി പുരസ്കാരത്തിന് അര്‍ഹനായത് ആര് [2014 le laal‍ bahaadoor‍ shaasthri puraskaaratthinu ar‍hanaayathu aaru]

Answer: ചൈന [Chyna]

68408. 2014 ലെ മാന്‍ ബുക്കര്‍ പ്രൈസ് നേടിയത് ആര് [2014 le maan‍ bukkar‍ prysu nediyathu aaru]

Answer: റിച്ചാർഡ് ഫ്‌ലാനഗൻ [ ricchaardu phlaanagan]

68409. 2014 ലെ വള്ളത്തോള്‍ അവാര്‍ഡിന് അര്‍ഹനായത് ആര് [2014 le vallatthol‍ avaar‍dinu ar‍hanaayathu aaru]

Answer: സഞ്ജയ രാജാറാം [Sanjjaya raajaaraam]

68410. മഹാരാഷ്ട്രയുടെ പുതിയ മുഖ്യമന്ത്രി ആര് [Mahaaraashdrayude puthiya mukhyamanthri aaru]

Answer: എ ശിവതാണു പിള്ള [E shivathaanu pilla]

68411. 2014 ലെ നോബല്‍ സാഹിത്യ സമ്മാനം നേടിയത് ആര് [2014 le nobal‍ saahithya sammaanam nediyathu aaru]

Answer: റിച്ചാര്‍ഡ് ഫ്ലാനഗന്‍ [Ricchaar‍du phlaanagan‍]

68412. 2014 ലെ നോബല്‍ സമാധാന സമ്മാനം നേടിയത് ആരൊക്കെ [2014 le nobal‍ samaadhaana sammaanam nediyathu aarokke]

Answer: പി നാരായണക്കുറുപ്പ് [Pi naaraayanakkuruppu]

68413. Who is the author of “Long Walk to Freedom”?

Answer: Nelson Mandela

68414. In which year Pondicherry was renamed as Puducherry?

Answer: 2006

68415. Which is the first film directed by M T Vasudevan Nair?

Answer: Nirmalyam

68416. Exchange of goods for goods is known as?

Answer: Barter

68417. Who was the last Chief Minister of Thiru-Kochi State ?

Answer: Panampalli Govinda Menon.

68418. Who is the author of Politics and Governance?

Answer: Bimal Jalan

68419. Who is the author of " Golden Threshold "?

Answer: Sarojini Naidu

68420. Pacemaker was invented by ?

Answer: Chardack (1960)

68421. The centre of Arakkal Dynasty was at?

Answer: Kannur.

68422. The headquarters The Kerala State Cashew Development Corporation Ltd is in?

Answer: Kollam

68423. Who is the author of An essay on Entitlement and Deprivation?

Answer: Dr Amartya Sen

68424. Who is the author of “Verukal”?

Answer: Malayattoor Ramakrishnan

68425. Who is the author of Blood Brothers ?

Answer: M.J.Akbar

68426. Marthanda Varma was born in the year 1705 and came to the throne of Travancore in?

Answer: 1729

68427. Who is the author of “ The Great Indian Novel God's Own Country”?

Answer: Shashi Tharoor

68428. The scientific name of Sparrow is?

Answer: Passer domesticus

68429. Which ruler made primary education compulsory in Travancore?

Answer: Rani Gauri Parvati Bai

68430. Which is the Sacred text of the Jew" ?

Answer: Thorah (included in the Old Testament of Bible)

68431. First Woman Chief Minister of State?

Answer: Sucheta Kriplani

68432. Who is the author of I Dare?

Answer: Pannesh Dangwal

68433. Who is the author of “The Scope of Happiness; ”?

Answer: Vijayalakshmi Pandit

68434. Which place receives the highest rainfalls in India?

Answer: Lakkidi (Wayanad)

68435. Who is the author of “ Shame”?

Answer: Salman Rushdie

68436. The Capital of Nigeria?

Answer: Abuja

68437. First Woman Speaker of a State Assembly?

Answer: Shanno Devi

68438. In which year John Guttenburg published The Holy Bible?

Answer: 1456

68439. Which country has the largest fishing industry in the world?

Answer: Japan

68440. The Road to Serfdom was written by ?

Answer: F.A. Hayek

68441. Who is the author of “Oru pottichiri”?

Answer: Lalitham bika Antharjenam

68442. Who succeeded Velithanbi as the new Dalawa of Travancore?

Answer: Ummini Thampi

68443. First American President who later became Chief Justice?

Answer: William Haward Draft

68444. 1Megabyte= ?

Answer: 1024 Kilobytes

68445. The Gulf War (1991) was fought between the US led multinational forces and Iraq to expel Iraqi troops from Kuwait. Its code name was ?

Answer: Operation Desert Storm

68446. Who is the Chancellor of the Universities in Kerala?

Answer: Kerala Governor

68447. The Currency of Switzerland?

Answer: Swiss Franc

68448. Who is the author of Adventures of Tom Sawyer?

Answer: Mark Twain (Samuel Clemens)

68449. Who is the inventor of Camera?

Answer: Zeiss

68450. What is described as the 'Bible of the English Constitution'?

Answer: The Magnacarta
<<= Back Next =>>
Terms And Service:We do not guarantee the accuracy of available data ..We Provide Information On Public Data.. Please consult an expert before using this data for commercial or personal use | Powered By:Omega Web Solutions
© 2002-2017 Omega Education PVT LTD...Privacy | Terms And Conditions